Lista dei soci

Abbati   Antonella


Interlanguage Srl

  Modena (MO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Antonella   Abbati

a.abbati@interlanguage.it

https://interlanguage.it/

Abbati Verzani   Carlotta


Interlanguage Srl

  Modena (MO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Carlotta   Abbati Verzani

c.verzani@interlanguage.it

https://interlanguage.it/

Abondio   Luca


Studio Abondio

  Padova (PD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Luca   Abondio

lucabondio@tiscali.it

Airaghi   Laura


Iulm - Libera Universit� Di Lingue E Comunicazione

  Milano (MI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Laura   Airaghi

laura.airaghi@iulm.it

https://www.iulm.it/

Antonini   Bruno


Star S.P.A.

  Valle San Bartolomeo (AL)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Bruno   Antonini

bruno.antonini@star-group.net

https://www.star-group.net/en/home.html

Baglioni   Marco


Aqrate Srl

  Bologna (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Marco   Baglioni

marco@aqrate.biz

http://aqrate.biz/it/

Barbieri   Luca


BORGHI SPA

  Castelfranco Emilia (MO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Luca   Barbieri

luca.barbieri@borghi.it

https://www.borghi.com/

Bazzani   Cinzia


Logos Italia Srl

  Modena (MO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Cinzia   Bazzani

cinzia.bazzani@logos.net

http://www.logos.net

Bellò   Donatella


Punto Traduzioni S.N.C.

  Cittadella (PD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Donatella   Bellò

donatella.bello@puntotraduzioni.com

https://www.puntotraduzioni.com/

Bencini   Silvia


Frigel Firenze Spa

  Scandicci (FI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Silvia   Bencini

s.bencini@frigel.com

https://www.frigel.com/it

Benetazzo   Thomas


Because Italy Srl

  Mombello Monferrato (AL)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Thomas   Benetazzo

info@because-italy.com

https://www.because-italy.com/

Benetello   Vittorio


Carel Industries S.p.A

  Brugine (PD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Vittorio   Benetello

vittorio.benetello@carel.com

https://www.carel.it/

Bergamin   Renato


Breton Spa

  Castello di Godego (TV)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Renato   Bergamin

Bergamin.Renato@breton.it

https://www.breton.it/it

Bickel   Verena-Kristin


Because Italy Srl

  Mombello Monferrato (AL)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Verena-Kristin   Bickel

info@because-italy.com

https://www.because-italy.com/

Bonazzi   Andrea


Timage Srl

  Calderara di Reno (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Andrea   Bonazzi

a.bonazzi@timage.it

https://www.timage.it/

Bosi   Andrea


IEMCA a BUCCI AUTOMATIONS SPA Division

  Faenza

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Andrea   Bosi

a.bosi@bucci-industries.com

https://www.iemca.com/it/it/

Bovo   Alessandro


Star S.P.A.

  Valle San Bartolomeo (AL)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Alessandro   Bovo

alessandro.bovo@star-group.net

Braghieri   Emilio


Emilio Braghieri

  Piacenza (PC)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Emilio   Braghieri

emiliobraghieri@libero.it

Brugnoli   Dario


Erre Quadro Srl

  Pisa (PI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Dario   Brugnoli

info@errequadrosrl.com

http://www.erre-quadro.com/

Cadei   Margherita


Studio Associato Perotta Damioli

  Bovezzo (BS)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Margherita   Cadei

tecnico@studioperottadamioli.it

http://www.studioperottadamioli.it/

Campo   Gaetano


Akab Srl

  Milano (MI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Gaetano   Campo

gaetano.campo@akab-lsp.com

https://www.akab-lsp.com/

Cargnelutti   Andrea


Eurotech Spa

  Amaro (UD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Andrea   Cargnelutti

andrea.cargnelutti@eurotech.com

https://www.eurotech.com/it

Carlesso   Luca


Gru Comedil S.r.l.

  Fontanafredda (PN)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Luca   Carlesso

luca.carlesso@terex.com

https://www.terex.com/cranes/it/

Carletti   Gianmarco


DALET di Paolo Santachiara & C. s.n.c.

  Novellara (RE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Gianmarco   Carletti

gianmarcocarletti@dalet.it

https://dalet.it/

Carrara   Stefano


ABB S.p.A.

  Milano (MI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Stefano   Carrara

carrara.stefano@aol.com

https://new.abb.com/it

Casati   Giuliano


Studio Progetto

  Lentate sul Seveso (MB)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Giuliano   Casati

studioprogetto@gmail.com

https://studioprogetto.wixsite.com/manualistica

Cavallini   Elettra


x.mem srl

  Cento (FE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Elettra   Cavallini

documentazione@xmem.it

http://www.xmem.it/

Cetera   Francesca


Ap Publishing

  Cascina (PI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Francesca   Cetera

francesca.cetera@ap-publishing.com

https://www.ap-publishing.com/

Chiarello   Enzo


Salvagnini Italia Spa

  Sarego (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Enzo   Chiarello

enzo.chiarello@salvagninigroup.com

http://www.salvagnini.it/

Codebue   Fabio


P-SOFT di Codebue Fabio

  Tavernola B.sca (BG)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Fabio   Codebue

f.codebue@p-soft.biz

https://www.p-soft.biz/

Colletti   Maurizio


x.mem srl

  Cento (FE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Maurizio   Colletti

mauriziocolletti@xmem.it

http://www.xmem.it/

Corci   Roberto


Same Deutz-fahr Italia S.P.A.

  Treviglio (BG)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Roberto   Corci

roberto.corci@sdfgroup.com

https://www.sdfgroup.com/it/

Costa   Alberto


Technolab Communication Srl

  Bassano del Grappa (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Alberto   Costa

alberto.costa@technolab.it

https://www.technolab.it/it/

Dalla Torre   Giulia


x.mem srl

  Cento (FE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Giulia   Dalla Torre

documentazione@xmem.it

http://www.xmem.it/

De Bernardis   Laura Maria


SDL

  Roma (RM)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Laura Maria   De Bernardis

ldebernardis@sdl.com

https://www.sdl.com/it/

Fabbri   Francesca


Editha s.r.l.

  Rimini (RN)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Francesca   Fabbri

francescafabbri@editha.it

https://www.editha.it/editha/it_IT/

Farneti   Fabio


Spai srl

  Castenaso (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Fabio   Farneti

fabio.farneti@spai-srl.com

https://www.spai-srl.com/

Ferrari   Pier Giuseppe


Pieffe Studio sas

  Maranello (MO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Pier Giuseppe   Ferrari

pieffe-studio@aruba.it

http://www.pieffe-studio.com/

Ferro   Alessandro


AF Automazione di Alessandro Ferro

  Viggiù (VA)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Alessandro   Ferro

af.automazione.info@gmail.com

Ferronato   Antonia


Punto Traduzioni S.N.C.

  Cittadella (PD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Antonia   Ferronato

antonia.ferronato@puntotraduzioni.com

https://www.puntotraduzioni.com/

Finardi   Dario


GEAR.it srl

  Reggio Emilia (RE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Dario   Finardi

d.finardi@gear.it

www.gear.it

Fiorini   Sabrina


Editha s.r.l.

  Rimini (RN)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Sabrina   Fiorini

sabrinafiorini@editha.it

https://www.editha.it/editha/it_IT/

Forlani   Marco


Copeiron srl

  Ferrara (FE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Marco   Forlani

marco.forlani@coperion.com

https://www.coperion.com/it

Galiazzo   Marco


Ekr srl

  Villorba (TV)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Marco   Galiazzo

marco.galiazzo@ekr.it

https://ekr.it/

Gamberini   Alberto


BORGHI SPA

  Castelfranco Emilia (MO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Alberto   Gamberini

alberto.gamberini@borghi.it

https://www.borghi.com/

Gardini   Carlo


Mg2 Srl

  Pian di Macina (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Carlo   Gardini

cgardini@mg2.it

https://www.mg2.it/

Garneri   Flavio


Bottero Spa - Glass Technologies

  Cuneo (CN)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Flavio   Garneri

flavio.garneri@bottero.com

https://www.bottero.com/it/

Gasperi   Riccardo


DALET di Paolo Santachiara & C. s.n.c.

  Novellara (RE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Riccardo   Gasperi

riccardo@dalet.it

Gellner   Eleonora


Studio-eg Di Eleonora Gellner

  Cortina D'Ampezzo (BL)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Eleonora   Gellner

eleonora.gellner@studio-eg.it

http://www.studio-eg.it/

Gerardin   Denis


PML di Gerardin Denis

  Arquà Petrarca (PD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Denis   Gerardin

denisgerardin@gmail.com

Gobbi   Ilaria


 

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Ilaria   Gobbi

ilaria.gobbi@gmail.com

Groppi   Fabio


  Gragnano Trebbiense (PC)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Fabio   Groppi

fgroppi@gmail.com

Gualandi   Pierfrancesco


St Servizi Tecnici Srl

  Genova (GE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Pierfrancesco   Gualandi

info@stservizitecnici.it

http://www.stservizitecnici.it/

Haase   Klaus


Arancho Doc Srl

  Bologna (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Klaus   Haase

khaase@aranchodoc.com

http://www.aranchodoc.com/it/tag/arancho-doc-it/

Henrot   Geneviève Marie


Università degli Studi di Padova

  Padova (PD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Geneviève Marie   Henrot

genevieve.henrot@unipd.it

https://www.unipd.it/

Hermans   Eveline


Intermediate Srl

  Roma (RM)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Eveline   Hermans

traduzioni@intermediateonline.com

https://www.intermediate.it/

Iorio   Emanuela


BORGHI SPA

  Castelfranco Emilia (MO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Emanuela   Iorio

emanuela.iorio@borghi.it

https://www.borghi.com/

Ladu   Lara


  Torino (TO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Lara   Ladu

lara.ladu@gmail.com

Ledesma   Alfonsa


AC&E Consulting Hiberia

  Alicante (Spagna)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Alfonsa   Ledesma

am.ledesma@aceiberia.es

https://www.aceconsulting.it/it/

Leoni   Fabio


Netcom Sas di Rimorini Gianni & Co

  Cotignola (RA)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Fabio   Leoni

info@ncweb.it

http://www.ncweb.it/

Macan   Juliet


Pensionata

  Bologna (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Juliet   Macan

jmacan@alice.it

Maccaferri   Lucia


Logos Italia Srl

  Modena (MO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Lucia   Maccaferri

lucia.maccaferri@logos.net

http://www.logos.net/

Marafin   Paolo


Carel Industries S.p.A

  Brugine (PD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Paolo   Marafin

paolo.marafin@carel.com

https://www.carel.it/

Maranzan   Mauro


Salvagnini Italia Spa

  Sarego (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Mauro   Maranzan

mauro.maranzan@salvagninigroup.com

http://www.salvagnini.it/

Margutti   Mattia


Flowoza srls

  Monza (MB)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Mattia   Margutti

mattia.margutti@flowoza.it

Margutti   Pietro


Flowoza srls

  Monza (MB)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Pietro   Margutti

pietro.margutti@flowoza.it

Marinelli   Domenico


Docutec di Marinelli Domenico

  Montebelluna (TV)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Domenico   Marinelli

domenico.marinelli@docutec.it

http://www.docutec.it/

Marini   Aurelio


Studio Leonardo S.N.C. Di Gnesotto Edwige & Co.

  Casoni di Mussolente (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Aurelio   Marini

info@stleonardo.com

https://www.stleonardo.com/

Marini   Leonardo


Studio Leonardo S.N.C. Di Gnesotto Edwige & Co.

  Casoni di Mussolente (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Leonardo   Marini

info@stleonardo.com

https://www.stleonardo.com/

Mascotto   Davide


Galdi Srl

  Paese (TV)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Davide   Mascotto

davide.mascotto@galdi.it

https://www.galdi.it/

Mastidoro   Nicola


EULOTECH Srl

  Matera (MT)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Nicola   Mastidoro

n.mastidoro@eulogos.it

https://www.eulotech.it/

Mazzetti   Mascia


Linea 3 Srl

  Anzola dell'Emilia (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Mascia   Mazzetti

info@linea3.info

https://www.linea3.info/index

Mencarini   Greta


MEP S.p.A.

  Pergola (PU)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Greta   Mencarini

gretamencarini@mepsaws.it

http://www.mepsaws.it/?lang=it

Mirri   Marco


Studio Montevecchi Snc

  Imola (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Marco   Mirri

marco@montevecchi.it

http://www.montevecchi.it/

Mondo   Lorenzo


Star S.P.A.

  Valle San Bartolomeo (AL)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Lorenzo   Mondo

lorenzo.mondo@star-group.net

https://www.star-group.net/en/home.html

Montenovo   Lucita


  Cupra Marittima (AP)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Lucita   Montenovo

lucita.m@libero.it

Nicolai   Stefano


Timage srl

  Calderara di Reno (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Stefano   Nicolai

nicolais@timage.it

https://www.timage.it/

Nisticò   Carlo


Citi Soc. Coop

  Reggio Emilia (RE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Carlo   Nisticò

c.nistico@cititraduzioni.it

https://www.cititraduzioni.com/

Osta   Davide


Because Italy Srl

  Mombello Monferrato (AL)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Davide   Osta

info@because-italy.com

https://www.because-italy.com/

Paoletti   Ermes


Free Edit Srl

  Parma (PR)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Ermes   Paoletti

e.paoletti@free-edit.com

https://www.free-edit.com/

Pergolini   Vayla


PSG Srl

  Ancona (AN)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Vayla   Pergolini

v.pergolini@psgtranslations.com

https://www.psgtranslations.com/

Piccinini   Fausto


GEAR.it srl

  Reggio Emilia (RE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Fausto   Piccinini

f.piccinini@gear.it

https://www.gear.it/en/

Piccolo   Andrea


Carel Industries S.p.A

  Brugine (PD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Andrea   Piccolo

andrea.piccolo@carel.com

https://www.carel.it/

Pigozzi   Gabriele


Freelance

  Correggio (RE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Gabriele   Pigozzi

gabrielepigozzi@gmail.com

Piva   Davide


Freelance

  Arsiero (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Davide   Piva

davide.piva@gmail.com

Pratelli   Alessandro


Ap-publishing

  Cascina (PI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Alessandro   Pratelli

info@ap-publishing.com

https://www.ap-publishing.com/

Pretotto   David


Galdi Srl

  Paese (TV)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

David   Pretotto

david.pretotto@galdi.it

https://www.galdi.it/

Ricci   Ottavio


Athena Scrl

  Pescara (PE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Ottavio   Ricci

oricci@athenacongressi.it

https://www.athenadocet.eu/

Righi   Giordano


Netcom Sas di Rimorini Gianni & Co

  Cotignola (RA)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Giordano   Righi

grighi@ncweb.it

http://www.ncweb.it/

Rimorini   Gianni


Netcom Sas Di Rimorini Gianni & Co

  Cotignola (RA)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Gianni   Rimorini

grimorini@ncweb.it

http://www.ncweb.it/

Rinaldi   Laura


Tecniplast Spa

  Buguggiate (VA)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Laura   Rinaldi

laura.rinaldi@tecniplast.it

https://www.tecniplast.it/it/index.html

Rubino   Stefano


Due.Zero snc

  Bologna

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Stefano   Rubino

srubino@duezero.eu

https://www.duezero.eu/

Salvioli   Flavio


Studio Effe 2 Srl

  Casalecchio di Reno (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Flavio   Salvioli

salvioli@studioeffe-bo.it

https://www.studioeffe-bo.it/

Savelli   Celeste


MEP S.p.A.

  Pergola (PU)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Celeste   Savelli

celestesavelli@mepsaws.it

http://www.mepsaws.it/?lang=it

Scaliti   Fabio


Fabio Scaliti Traduzioni Sas

  Calamandrana (AT)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Fabio   Scaliti

info@scaliti.com

http://www.scaliti.com/

Schiatti   Edgardo


Citi Soc. Coop

  Reggio Emilia (RE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Edgardo   Schiatti

e.schiatti@cititraduzioni.it

https://www.cititraduzioni.com/

Scirli   Angelo


Duesse Service Srl

  Samarate (VA)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Angelo   Scirli

angelo@duesse.it

http://www.duesse.it/

Serpente   Anna


  Firenze (FI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Anna   Serpente

traduzioni.as@gmail.com

Serra   Andrea


Tekword

  Berzano Di S. Pietro (AT)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Andrea   Serra

info@tekword.it

Sicilia   Tiziana


Tesom

  Prato (PO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Tiziana   Sicilia

tiziana.sicilia@tesom.com

https://www.tesom.com/

Silvestrini   Mirko


Rapitrad Srl

  Torri di Quartesolo (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Mirko   Silvestrini

rapitrad@rapitrad.it

https://www.rapitrad.it/

Simonetti   Martina


AP Publishing

  Cascina (PI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Martina   Simonetti

info@ap-publishing.com

https://www.ap-publishing.com/

Soffritti   Paolo


Lo Scarabocchio Di Soffritti Paolo

  CASTEL MAGGIORE (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Paolo   Soffritti

psoffritti@lo-scarabocchio.it

http://www.lo-scarabocchio.it/

Sposito   Simonetta


Same Deutz-fahr Italia S.P.A.

  Treviglio (BG)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Simonetta   Sposito

simonetta.sposito@sdfgroup.com

https://www.sdfgroup.com/it/

Stazi   Alessandro


Stazi Alessandro

  Roma (RM)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Alessandro   Stazi

alessandrostazi66@gmail.com

Tagliente   Manuel


Lexilab snc

  Pordenone (PN)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Manuel   Tagliente

m.tagliente@lexilab.it

http://www.lexilab.it/

Tarlon   Stefano


Ing. Stefano Tarlon

  Montebelluna (TV)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Stefano   Tarlon

s.tarlon@me.com

Tessarollo   Filippo


Punto Traduzioni snc

  Cittadella (PD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Filippo   Tessarollo

filippo.tessarollo@puntotraduzioni.com

https://www.puntotraduzioni.com/

Tittoni   Marco


MEP S.p.A.

  Pergola (PU)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Marco   Tittoni

marcotittoni@mepsaws.it

http://www.mepsaws.it/?lang=it

Tobaldo   Paolo Antonio


Tecnew Di Tobaldo P.I. Paolo Antonio

  Torri di Quartesolo (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Paolo Antonio   Tobaldo

tobaldo.paolo@tecnew.it

http://www.tecnew.it/

Toniolo   Andrea


Salvagnini Italia Spa

  Sarego (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Andrea   Toniolo

andrea.toniolo@salvagninigroup.com

http://www.salvagnini.it/

Torti   Enrica


  Bosco marengo (AL)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Enrica   Torti

enrica.torti@gmail.com

Trevisan   Massimo


Studio Leonardo S.N.C. Di Gnesotto Edwige & Co.

  Casoni di Mussolente (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Massimo   Trevisan

info@stleonardo.com

https://www.stleonardo.com/

Tucci   Pasquale


Maxwell Group srl

  Assago (MI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Pasquale   Tucci

tucci@maxwellgroup.it

http://www.maxwellcommunication.it/

Vallini   Stefano


Editha s.r.l.

  Rimini (RN)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Stefano   Vallini

stefanovallini@editha.it

https://www.editha.it/editha/it_IT/

Vellutino   Daniela


Università degli Studi di Salerno

   Fisciano (SA)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Daniela   Vellutino

dvellutino@unisa.it

https://www.unisa.it/

Vettorello   Luca


DALET di Paolo Santachiara & C. s.n.c.

  Novellara (RE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Luca   Vettorello

luca@dalet.it

https://dalet.it/

Vezzani   Federica


Università degli Studi di Padova

  Padova (PD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Federica   Vezzani

federica.vezzani@phd.unipd.it

https://www.unipd.it/

Vitali   Luca


Timage Srl

  Calderara di Reno (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Luca   Vitali

l.vitali@timage.it

https://www.timage.it/

Zamboli   Vilma


Writec

  Desenzano (BS)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Vilma   Zamboli

zamboli@writec.com

http://www.writec.com/

Zambrini   Daniela


Traduttrice

  Roma (RM)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Daniela   Zambrini

daniela@exel8.com

Zema   Domenico


F.P.S. Food and Pharma Systems Srl

  Fiorenzuola d'Arda (PC)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Domenico   Zema

domenico.zema@fps-pharma.com

https://fps-food-and-pharma-systems-srl.business.site/