Lista dei soci

Abbati   Antonella


Interlanguage Srl

  Modena (MO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Antonella   Abbati

a.abbati@interlanguage.it

Abbati Verzani   Carlotta


Interlanguage Srl

  Modena (MO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Carlotta   Abbati Verzani

c.verzani@interlanguage.it

Abondio   Luca


Studio Abondio

  Padova (PD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Luca   Abondio

lucabondio@tiscali.it

Airaghi   Laura


Iulm - Libera Università Di Lingue E Comunicazione

  Milano (MI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Laura   Airaghi

laura.airaghi@iulm.it

Antonini   Bruno


Star S.P.A.

  Valle San Bartolomeo (AL)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Bruno   Antonini

bruno.antonini@star-group.net

Baglioni   Marco


Aqrate Srl

  Bologna (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Marco   Baglioni

marco@aqrate.biz

Bazzani   Cinzia


Logos Italia Srl

  Modena (MO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Cinzia   Bazzani

cinzia.bazzani@logos.net

Bellò   Donatella


Punto Traduzioni S.N.C.

  Cittadella (PD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Donatella   Bellò

donatella.bello@puntotraduzioni.com

Bencini   Silvia


Frigel Firenze Spa

  Scandicci (FI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Silvia   Bencini

s.bencini@frigel.com

Benetazzo   Thomas


Because Italy Srl

  Mombello Monferrato (AL)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Thomas   Benetazzo

info@because-italy.com

Bergamin   Renato


Breton Spa

  Castello di Godego (TV)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Renato   Bergamin

Bergamin.Renato@breton.it

Bickel   Verena-Kristin


Because Italy Srl

  Mombello Monferrato (AL)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Verena-Kristin   Bickel

info@because-italy.com

Bonazzi   Andrea


Timage Srl

  Calderara di Reno (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Andrea   Bonazzi

a.bonazzi@timage.it

Bosi   Andrea


IEMCA a BUCCI AUTOMATIONS SPA Division

  Faenza

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Andrea   Bosi

a.bosi@bucci-industries.com

Bovo   Alessandro


Star S.P.A.

  Valle San Bartolomeo (AL)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Alessandro   Bovo

alessandro.bovo@star-group.net

Braghieri   Emilio


Emilio Braghieri

  Piacenza (PC)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Emilio   Braghieri

emiliobraghieri@libero.it

Cadei   Margherita


Studio Associato Perotta Damioli

  Bovezzo (BS)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Margherita   Cadei

tecnico@studioperottadamioli.it

Campo   Gaetano


Akab Srl

  Milano (MI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Gaetano   Campo

gaetano.campo@akab-lsp.com

Cargnelutti   Andrea


Eurotech Spa

  Amaro (UD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Andrea   Cargnelutti

andrea.cargnelutti@eurotech.com

Carrara   Stefano


ABB S.p.A.

  Milano (MI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Stefano   Carrara

carrara.stefano@aol.com

Casati   Giuliano


Studio Progetto

  Lentate sul Seveso (MB)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Giuliano   Casati

studioprogetto@gmail.com

Cetera   Francesca


Ap Publishing

  Cascina (PI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Francesca   Cetera

francesca.cetera@ap-publishing.com

Chiarello   Enzo


Salvagnini Italia Spa

  Sarego (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Enzo   Chiarello

enzo.chiarello@salvagninigroup.com

Corci   Roberto


Same Deutz-fahr Italia S.P.A.

  Treviglio (BG)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Roberto   Corci

roberto.corci@sdfgroup.com

Costa   Alberto


Technolab Communication Srl

  Bassano del Grappa (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Alberto   Costa

alberto.costa@technolab.it

Fabbri   Francesca


Editha s.r.l.

  Rimini (RN)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Francesca   Fabbri

francescafabbri@editha.it

Ferrari   Pier Giuseppe


Pieffe Studio sas

  Maranello (MO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Pier Giuseppe   Ferrari

pieffe-studio@aruba.it

Ferronato   Antonia


Punto Traduzioni S.N.C.

  Cittadella (PD)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Antonia   Ferronato

antonia.ferronato@puntotraduzioni.com

Fiorini   Sabrina


Editha s.r.l.

  Rimini (RN)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Sabrina   Fiorini

sabrinafiorini@editha.it

Fontanesi   Loretta


Logos Italia Srl

  Modena (MO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Loretta   Fontanesi

loretta.fontanesi@logos.net

Ganzerli   Lorenzo


Arancho Doc Srl

  Bologna (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Lorenzo   Ganzerli

lorenzo.ganzerli@aranchodoc.com

Gardini   Carlo


Mg2 Srl

  Pian di Macina (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Carlo   Gardini

cgardini@mg2.it

Garneri   Flavio


Bottero Spa - Glass Technologies

  Cuneo (CN)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Flavio   Garneri

flavio.garneri@bottero.com

Gellner   Eleonora


Studio-eg Di Eleonora Gellner

  Cortina D'Ampezzo (BL)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Eleonora   Gellner

eleonora.gellner@studio-eg.it

Giannetti   Alessandro


Connect Global

  Latina (LT)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Alessandro   Giannetti

a.giannetti@connect-global.net

Gobbi   Ilaria


  Forlì (FC)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Ilaria   Gobbi

ilaria.gobbi@gmail.com

Gualandi   Pierfrancesco


St Servizi Tecnici Srl

  Genova (GE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Pierfrancesco   Gualandi

info@stservizitecnici.it

Hermans   Eveline


Intermediate Srl

  Roma (RM)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Eveline   Hermans

traduzioni@intermediateonline.com

Ledesma   Alfonsa


Manualistics Techmance Slu

  Alicante (Spagna)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Alfonsa   Ledesma

am.ledesma@manualistics.net

Macan   Juliet


Pensionata

  Bologna (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Juliet   Macan

jmacan@alice.it

Maccaferri   Lucia


Logos Italia Srl

  Modena (MO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Lucia   Maccaferri

lucia.maccaferri@logos.net

Maranzan   Mauro


Salvagnini Italia Spa

  Sarego (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Mauro   Maranzan

mauro.maranzan@salvagninigroup.com

Marini   Aurelio


Studio Leonardo S.N.C. Di Gnesotto Edwige & Co.

  Casoni di Mussolente (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Aurelio   Marini

info@stleonardo.com

Marini   Leonardo


Studio Leonardo S.N.C. Di Gnesotto Edwige & Co.

  Casoni di Mussolente (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Leonardo   Marini

info@stleonardo.com

Mascotto   Davide


Galdi Srl

  Paese (TV)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Davide   Mascotto

davide.mascotto@galdi.it

Mastidoro   Nicola


EULOTECH Srl

  Matera (MT)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Nicola   Mastidoro

n.mastidoro@eulogos.it

Mirri   Marco


Studio Montevecchi Snc

  Imola (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Marco   Mirri

marco@montevecchi.it

Mondo   Lorenzo


Star S.P.A.

  Valle San Bartolomeo (AL)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Lorenzo   Mondo

lorenzo.mondo@star-group.net

Nicolai   Stefano


Salvagnini Italia Spa

  Sarego (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Stefano   Nicolai

stefano.nicolai@salvagninigroup.com

Nisticò   Carlo


Citi Soc. Coop

  Reggio Emilia (RE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Carlo   Nisticò

c.nistico@cititraduzioni.it

Osta   Davide


Because Italy Srl

  Mombello Monferrato (AL)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Davide   Osta

info@because-italy.com

Paoletti   Ermes


Free Edit Srl

  Parma (PR)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Ermes   Paoletti

e.paoletti@free-edit.com

Pergolini   Vayla


PSG Srl

  Ancona (AN)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Vayla   Pergolini

v.pergolini@psgtranslations.com

Piccinini   Fausto


GEAR.it

  Reggio Emilia (RE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Fausto   Piccinini

f.piccinini@gear.it

Pigozzi   Gabriele


Freelance

  Correggio (RE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Gabriele   Pigozzi

gabrielepigozzi@gmail.com

Piva   Davide


Freelance

  Arsiero (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Davide   Piva

davide.piva@gmail.com

Pratelli   Alessandro


Ap-publishing

  Cascina (PI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Alessandro   Pratelli

info@ap-publishing.com

Pretotto   David


Galdi Srl

  Paese (TV)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

David   Pretotto

david.pretotto@galdi.it

Ricci   Ottavio


Athena Scrl

  Pescara (PE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Ottavio   Ricci

oricci@athenacongressi.it

Rimorini   Gianni


Netcom Sas Di Rimorini Gianni & Co

  Cotignola (RA)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Gianni   Rimorini

grimorini@ncweb.it

Rinaldi   Laura


Tecniplast Spa

  Buguggiate (VA)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Laura   Rinaldi

laura.rinaldi@tecniplast.it

Salvioli   Flavio


Studio Effe 2 Srl

  Casalecchio di Reno (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Flavio   Salvioli

salvioli@studioeffe-bo.it

Scaliti   Fabio


Fabio Scaliti Traduzioni Sas

  Calamandrana (AT)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Fabio   Scaliti

info@scaliti.com

Schiatti   Edgardo


Citi Soc. Coop

  Reggio Emilia (RE)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Edgardo   Schiatti

e.schiatti@cititraduzioni.it

Scirli   Angelo


Duesse Service Srl

  Samarate (VA)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Angelo   Scirli

angelo@duesse.it

Serra   Andrea


Tekword

  Berzano Di S. Pietro (AT)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Andrea   Serra

info@tekword.it

Sicilia   Tiziana


Tesom

  Prato (PO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Tiziana   Sicilia

tiziana.sicilia@tesom.com

Silvestrini   Mirko


Rapitrad Srl

  Torri di Quartesolo (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Mirko   Silvestrini

rapitrad@rapitrad.it

Soffritti   Paolo


Lo Scarabocchio Di Soffritti Paolo

  CASTEL MAGGIORE (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Paolo   Soffritti

psoffritti@lo-scarabocchio.it

Sposito   Simonetta


Same Deutz-fahr Italia S.P.A.

  Treviglio (BG)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Simonetta   Sposito

simonetta.sposito@sdfgroup.com

Stazi   Alessandro


Stazi Alessandro

  Roma (RM)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Alessandro   Stazi

alessandrostazi66@gmail.com

Tarlon   Stefano


Ing. Stefano Tarlon

  Montebelluna (TV)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Stefano   Tarlon

s.tarlon@me.com

Tobaldo   Paolo Antonio


Tecnew Di Tobaldo P.I. Paolo Antonio

  Torri di Quartesolo (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Paolo Antonio   Tobaldo

tobaldo.paolo@tecnew.it

Trevisan   Massimo


Studio Leonardo S.N.C. Di Gnesotto Edwige & Co.

  Casoni di Mussolente (VI)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Massimo   Trevisan

info@stleonardo.com

Vallini   Stefano


Editha s.r.l.

  Rimini (RN)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Stefano   Vallini

stefanovallini@editha.it

Vitali   Luca


Timage Srl

  Calderara di Reno (BO)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Luca   Vitali

l.vitali@timage.it

Zamboli   Vilma


Writec

  Desenzano (BS)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Vilma   Zamboli

zamboli@writec.com

Zambrini   Daniela


Traduttrice

  Roma (RM)

"SOCI COM&TEC"

Daniela   Zambrini

daniela@exel8.com